Toolbox
Downloadkorb (0)
Produkt-Index

Standorte

Röthis Zirl Oberndorf Villach Kalsdorf Molln Hörsching Wiener Neudorf

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ing. Hermann Forster
Geschäftsstellenleiter
Tel.: +43 (0)2236 67796
hermann.forster@roefix.com

Albena Gugutkova
Innendienst
Tel.: +43 (0)2236 67796-616
+43(0)664 8416882
albena.gugutkova@roefix.com
 
Franz Strodl
Innendienst Gewerbe
Tel.: +43 (0)2236 67796-615
franz.strodl@roefix.com
 
Walter Wais
Lagerleitung
Tel.: +43 (0)2236 67796-610
walter.wais@roefix.com
 
Manfred Seidl
Disposition Siloware
Tel.: +43 (0)2236 67796-613
manfred.seidl@roefix.com
 
Erwin Szirota
Disposition Sackware
Tel.: +43 (0)2236 67796-611
erwin.szirota@roefix.com