Toolbox
Downloadkorb (0)
Produkt-Index

Standorte

Röthis Zirl Oberndorf Villach Kalsdorf Molln Hörsching Wiener Neudorf

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ing. Hermann Forster
Geschäftsstellenleiter
Tel.: +43 (0)2236 67796
hermann.forster@roefix.com

Susanne Bittorfer
Innendienst
Tel.: +43 (0)2236 67796-616
susanne.bittorfer@roefix.com
 
Walter Wais
Lagerleitung
Tel.: +43 (0)2236 67796-610
walter.wais@roefix.com

Cornelia Maderner
Disposition
Tel.: +43 (0)2236 67796-613
cornelia.maderner@roefix.com
 
Franz Strodl
Disposition
Tel.: +43 (0)2236 67796-613
franz.strodl@roefix.com
 
Erwin Szirota
Disposition
Tel.: +43 (0)2236 67796-611
erwin.szirota@roefix.com