Toolbox
Downloadkorb (0)
Produkt-Index

Standorte

Röthis Zirl Oberndorf Villach Kalsdorf Molln Hörsching Wiener Neudorf

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ing. Hermann Forster
Geschäftsstellenleiter
Tel.: +43 (0)2236 67796
+43 (0)664 88300208
hermann.forster@roefix.com

Susanne Bittorfer
Innendienst
Tel.: +43 (0)2236 67796-616
susanne.bittorfer@roefix.com
 
Besnik Brahimi
Innendienst Gewerbe
Tel.: +43 (0)2236 67796-615
besnik.brahimi@roefix.com
 
Walter Wais
Lagerleitung
Tel.: +43 (0)2236 67796-610
walter.wais@roefix.com
 
Franz Strodl
Disposition Siloware
Tel.: +43 (0)2236 67796-613
franz.strodl@roefix.com
 
Erwin Szirota
Disposition Sackware
Tel.: +43 (0)2236 67796-611
erwin.szirota@roefix.com